Dhruva songs track list-Mega Power Star Ram Charan

Dhruva Songs Track List

Mega Power Star Ram Charan’s ‘Dhruva’ is gearing up to begin its promotions. The audio of the film will be released directly into the market on 9th of this month. Aditya Music which holds the audio rights of the movie released the tracklist of the film a little while ago. The music album has just four songs. Hiphop Tamizha who is making Telugu debut with this movie as Music Directors have also rendered a song.

Here is the tracklist of ‘Dhruva’:

1.Dhruva Dhruva..

Singer: Amit Mishra

Lyrics: Chandrabose

2.Chusa Chusa

Singer: Padmalatha, Sniggy

Lyrics: Chandrabose


Singer: Padmalatha

Lyrics: Yadagiri

Backing Vocals: Vishnu Priya

4.Neethone Dance

Singers: Hiphop Tamizha, Nikitha Gandhi

Lyrics: Chandrabose

The last but one song of the movie is currently being canned and it is the introduction song of Ram Charan in the movie. On the other side, the makers are yet to comit on the release date of the film. Even though the release date of December, 2nd is in rumour mills for a long time, there is no official confirmation about it till now. The recently released First Look Teaser drew instant appreciation with its stylishly shot visuals and intense and riveting background score. The Teaser has got the much-needed hype and expectations to the film. ‘Dhruva’ is the official re-make of Tamil blockbuster, ‘Thani Oruvan’ being directed by ‘Race Gurram’ fame Surender Reddy. Tollywood’s Most Happening Heroine, Rakul Preet Singh is romancing Ram Charan once again after ‘Bruce Lee’ – The Fighter. This is the actress’ second film on a trot as she paired up with him in ‘Bruce Lee’ – The Fighter as well.  Mega fans have pinned all their hopes on Charan’s next, ‘Dhruva’.

Dhruva Songs Track List
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)