Nayak Audio Promo tracks

Cherry ,Kajal and Amala Paul starrer Film ‘Nayak’ which is a New year and sankranthi double Bonanza to the Mega Fans , audio promo tracks are out by the Aditya Music to the You Tube  and the tracks list is as follows.

1. Laila o laila
2. Kathilanti pilla
3. Sbhalekha Rasukunna
4. Oka Choopuke Padipoyya
5. Nellorae
6. Hey nayak
Click the below link to listen the Audio promos and enjoy
Nayak Audio Promo tracks
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)