Pollings Closed For MAA Elections

Last Updated on by

Movie Artists Association (MAA) Presidential Elections is happening right now. The polling of Votes has started 8.00 Am today, and nearly 300 members have voted. Current President Shivaji Raja and Senior Naresh are contesting for the post.

The pollings have been closed at 2.00 pm. Megastar Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna, Sai Dharm Tej, Nagababu, Rajeev Kanakala, Suma Jhansi and some others have cast their vote. The counting will be started at 5.00 pm today, and the result will be out at 8.00 PM. So let us wait and see who will get the most prestigious post Of MAA. Stay tuned for this space for the results.