Saakshyam Audio Launch on July 7th

Last Updated on by

Hero Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas and Pooja Hegde starrer ‘Saakshyam’ will have its audio launch on July 7th. Harshavardhan Rameshwar is composing music for this flick which is about nature being the prime witness for all the sins committed by mankind.

Written and directed by Sirwass, ‘Saakshyam’ highlights the fifth direction of Karma Siddhantha to follow our good and bad deeds. The teaser indeed has garnered an extraordinary response and visuals by Arthur A Wilson are top notch. ‘Baahubali’ vfx team is handling the CG work for this film.

The two songs which were unveiled earlier got good feedback from the music lovers and Times Music South has acquired the audio rights of ‘Saakshyam.’

The film has an ensemble cast of Jagapathi Babu, Sarathkumar, Rao Ramesh, Pavithra Lokesh, Vennela Kishore and yesteryear’s actress Meena.

Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas, Pooja Hegde, Sharath Kumar, Meena, Jagapathi Babu, Ravi Kishan, Ashutosh Rana, Madhu Guru Swamy, Jay Prakash, Pavithra Lokesh and Vennela Kishore.


Director: Sriwass

Banner: Abhishek Pictures

Producer: Abhishek Nama

Music Director: Harshavardhan Rameshwar

DOP: Arthur A Wilson

Art: AS Prakash

Editor: Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao

Dialogues: Sai Madhav Burra

Action: Peter Hein

PRO: VamsiShekar

Lyrics: Anantha Sriram

Audio: Junglee Music

User Comments