Saakshyam Release Date Locked-Press Note

Last Updated on by

The audio of hero Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas and Pooja Hegde starrer ‘Saakshyam’ was unveiled recently and is getting a tremendous response.

Harshavardhan Rameshwar has composed music for this film which is based on the Nature’s five elements (Pancha Bhuthaalu i.e, Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether). Especially the song on five elements sung by India’s top singers is receiving wide appreciation.

Written and directed by Sirwass, ‘Saakshyam’ highlights the fifth direction of Karma Siddhantha and about nature being the prime witness for all the sins committed by mankind.

The trailer of ‘Saakshyam has also garnered an extraordinary response with over 5 million digital views and is still continuing to get decent views. ‘Baahubali’ vfx team is handling the CG work for this film which is in post-production stages and are heard to be nearing a completion.

Very soon ‘Saakshyam’ will go for the censor scrutiny and the makers are planning to release the movie on July 27th.

Cast: Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas, Pooja Hegde, Sharath Kumar, Meena, Jagapathi Babu, Ravi Kishan, Ashutosh Rana, Madhu Guru Swamy, Jay Prakash, Pavithra Lokesh and Vennela Kishore.


Director: Sriwass

Banner: Abhishek Pictures

Producer: Abhishek Nama

Music Director: Harshavardhan Rameshwar

DOP: Arthur A Wilson

Art: AS Prakash

Editor: Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao

Dialogues: Sai Madhav Burra

Action: Peter Hein

PRO: VamsiShekar

Lyrics: Anantha Sriram

Audio: Junglee Music

User Comments