Savyasachi USA Theaters List

State Theater Chain Chain Name City Link
AL Amstar Stadium 14  Alabaster, AL SOTH Southern/MovieTavern Alabaster https://www.fandango.com/amstar-14-alabaster-aatyp/theater-page
AL Chantilly 13  Montgomery, AL NVT New Vision Theatres Montgomery https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-chantilly-13-aaxhc/theater-page
AR Movie Tavern Little Rock (Little Rock, AR) SOTH Southern/MovieTavern Little Rock https://www.fandango.com/movie-tavern-little-rock-AAYIE/theater-page
AR Pinnacle Hills Cinema 12  Rogers, AR MLCO Malco Rogers https://www.malco.com/cinema_shows_new.php?theatre_pick=95
AZ Arizona Mills 25 with IMAX  Tempe, AZ HARK Harkins Tempe https://www.harkins.com/locations/arizona-mills-25-w-imax
AZ Arrowhead Fountains 18  Peoria, AZ HARK Harkins peoria https://www.harkins.com/locations/arrowhead-fountains-18
AZ North Valley 16  Phoenix, AZ HARK Harkins Phoenix https://www.harkins.com/locations/north-valley-16
AZ Tucson Spectrum 18  Tucson, AZ HARK Harkins tucson https://www.harkins.com/locations/tucson-spectrum-18
CA Century at Pacific Commons + XD  Fremont, CA CNMK Cinemark Fremont https://www.fandango.com/century-at-pacific-commons-and-xd-aawqb/theater-page
CA Cerritos 16 HARK Harkins Los Angeles – Cerritos https://www.harkins.com/locations/cerritos-16
CA Chino Hills 18 HARK Harkins Los Angeles – Chino Hills https://www.harkins.com/locations/chino-hills-18
CA Cinemark 18 and XD  Los Angeles, CA CNMK Cinemark Los Angeles https://www.cinemark.com/theatre-1085
CA Civic Center Stadium 16 + IMAX  Simi Valley, CA REG Regal Ent Grp Simi Valley https://www.fandango.com/regal-simi-valley-civic-center-stadium-16-and-imax-AANRA/theater-page
CA Folsom 14  Folsom, CA CNMK Cinemark Folsom https://www.fandango.com/century-folsom-14-AACFC/theater-page
CA Livermore 13 Cinema SHTM Showtimes Dublin-SFO https://www.fandango.com/livermore-13-cinema-AAUGN/theater-page
CA Milpitas Great Mall 20 + XD  Milpitas, CA CNMK Cinemark Milpitas https://www.fandango.com/century-20-great-mall-and-xd-AAPCG/theater-page
CA Orange Stadium Promenade 25 + XD  Orange, CA CNMK Cinemark Orange https://www.fandango.com/century-stadium-25-and-xd-AAEGJ/theater-page
CA Palladio 16  Folsom, CA ***PREMIERS ONLY*** SHTM Showtimes Folsom https://www.fandango.com/palladio-16-cinemas-aavtz/theater-page
CA PARKWAY PLAZA STADIUM 18 & IMAX REG Regal Ent Grp El Cajon https://www.fandango.com/regal-parkway-plaza-stadium-18-and-imax-AAJNL/theater-page
CA Serra Theatres  Milpitas, CA TWN3 8K Cinemas Milpitas https://www.fandango.com/8k-cinemas-milpitas-aawtk/theater-page
CA Towne 3 Cinemas  San Jose, CA TWN3 8K Cinemas San Jose https://www.fandango.com/towne-3-cinemas-AAFRF/theater-page
CA Union City 25 + XD  Union City, CA CNMK Cinemark Union City https://www.fandango.com/century-25-union-landing-and-xd-AANAY/theater-page
CO Century Aurora + XD  Aurora, CO CNMK Cinemark Aurora https://www.fandango.com/century-aurora-and-xd-aajni/theater-page
CO Harkins Arvada 14, CO 80002 HARK Harkins Arvada https://www.harkins.com/locations/arvada-14
CO North Field 18, CO, 80238 HARK Harkins Denver https://www.fandango.com/harkins-northfield-18-aatyg/theater-page
CT Enfield 12(Enfield,CT) CNMK Cinemark Manchester https://www.fandango.com/enfield-12-aagec/theater-page
DE Movies 10, DE CNMK Cinemark Newark https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-movies-10-aacbz/theater-page
DE Penn Cinema Riverfront PENN Penn Wilmington https://www.fandango.com/penn-cinema-riverfront-14-imax-AAWVI/theater-page
FL Cinemark Orlando + XD  Orlando, FL CNMK Cinemark Orlando https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-artegon-marketplace-and-xd-aaojk/theater-page
FL Cw theatres Melbourne FL SHTM Showtimes Melbourne http://www.cwtheaters.com/melbourne/mshowtimes
FL Paradise 24 + XD  Davie, FL CNMK Cinemark Davie https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-paradise-24-and-xd-AAMDD/theater-page
FL Regal Governors Square 12 ***LIMITED SHOWS*** REG Regal Ent Grp limited shows https://www.fandango.com/regal-governors-square-stadium-12-aagad/theater-page
FL Regal Royal Palm Beach Stadium ***LIMITED SHOWS*** REG Regal Ent Grp limited shows https://www.fandango.com/regal-royal-palm-beach-stadium-18-and-rpx-AAFWV/theater-page
FL Studio Movie Grill Tampa 14  Tampa, FL SMG Studio Movie Grill Tampa https://www.studiomoviegrill.com/locations/florida/tampa/2018/10/29
FL Tinseltown 20 + XD  Jacksonville, FL CNMK Cinemark Jacksonville https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-tinseltown-and-xd-aaili/theater-page
FL Villagio Cinemas  Tampa, FL TWN3 Touch Star Cinema Tampa https://www.fandango.com/villagio-cinemas-AAWZP/theater-page
GA DigiMax Theaters  Roswell, GA TWN3 8K Cinemas Roswell https://www.fandango.com/8k-cinemas-roswell-AAWTM/theater-page
GA Movie Tavern Horizon Village (Suwanee, GA) MVTN Southern/MovieTavern Suwanee https://www.fandango.com/movie-tavern-horizon-village-aawqy/theater-page
GA Movies 400  Cumming, GA NVT New Vision Theatres Cumming https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-movies-400-aaise/theater-page
GA Stonecrest Mall 16 + IMAX  Lithonia, GA NVT New Vision Theatres Lithonia https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-stonecrest-16-imax-aaqiv/theater-page
GA The Springs Cinema & Taphouse  Sandy Springs, GA WFRD Whitford Booking Sandy Springs http://www.springscinema.com/
IA Cedar Rapids Galaxy 16  Cedar Rapids, IA MARC Marcus Cedar Rapids https://www.fandango.com/marcus-wehrenberg-cedar-rapids-galaxy-16-cinema-aatlq/theater-page
IA Davenport 53 18 + IMAX  Davenport, IA CNMK Cinemark Davenport https://www.fandango.com/davenport-53rd-18-imax-aakow/theater-page
IA Des Moines Jordan Creek  West Des Moines, IA CNMK Cinemark West Des Moines https://www.fandango.com/century-20-jordan-creek-and-xd-aasus/theater-page
IL Addison Cinema 21  Addison, IL MARC Marcus Addison https://www.fandango.com/marcus-addison-cinema-aafez/theater-page
IL Bloomington Galaxy 14 Cine + IMAX  Bloomington, IL MARC Marcus Bloomington https://www.fandango.com/marcus-wehrenberg-bloomington-galaxy-14-imax-aausa/theater-page
IL Century Stratford Square 16  Bloomingdale, IL CNMK Cinemark Bloomingdale https://www.fandango.com/century-stratford-square-aaukc/theater-page
IL Cinemark 16 + IMAX  Woodridge, IL CNMK Cinemark Woodridge https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-seven-bridges-and-imax-aaoon/theater-page
IL MovieMax Cinemas  Niles, IL TWN3 8K Cinemas Niles https://www.fandango.com/moviemax-cinemas-aaxgv/theater-page
IL Showplace 14 Pekin  North Pekin, IL NVT New Vision Theatres North Pekin https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-showplace-14-pekin-aaoek/theater-page
IN Greenwood 8  Indianapolis, IN CNMK Cinemark Indianapolis https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-movies-8-aaimj/theater-page
IN Studio Movie Grill Indianapolis  Indianapolis, IN SMG Studio Movie Grill Indianapolis https://www.studiomoviegrill.com/locations/indiana/college-park/2018/10/29
KS B&B Overland Park 16  Overland Park, KS BnB B&B Overland Park https://www.fandango.com/bandb-theatres-overland-park-16-aatdf/theater-page
KS Cinemark Tinseltown 20 + XD  Merriam, KS CNMK Cinemark Merriam https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-20-and-xd-aalav/theater-page
KY Cinemark Tinseltown + XD  Louisville, KY CNMK Cinemark Louisville https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-tinseltown-usa-and-xd-aaiqi/theater-page
LA Movie Tavern Citiplace  Baton Rouge, LA MVTN Movie tavern Baton Rouge https://www.fandango.com/movie-tavern-baton-rouge-citiplace-aaxqb/theater-page
LA The Grand 16 – Lafayette GRND Grand Theater Lafayette https://www.fandango.com/the-grand-16-lafayette-aatlh/theater-page
MA Apple Cinemas Freshpond 10  Cambridge, MA APPL Apple Cinemas Cambridge https://www.fandango.com/apple-cinemas-freshpond-10-AABBI/theater-page
MA Solomon Pond 15  Marlborough, MA REG Regal Ent Grp Marlborough https://www.fandango.com/regal-solomon-pond-stadium-15-AADXG/theater-page
MD Egyptian 24 + XD  Hanover, MD CNMK Cinemark Hanover https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-egyptian-24-and-xd-aapdl/theater-page
MD Germantown 14  Germantown, MD REG Regal Ent Grp Germantown https://www.fandango.com/regal-germantown-stadium-14-aaqkt/theater-page
MI Emagine Novi 18 + EMAX  Novi, MI EMGN Emagine Entertainment Novi https://www.fandango.com/emagine-novi-aaqpa/theater-page
MI Emagine Rochester Hills  Rochester Hills, MI EMGN Emagine Entertainment Rochester Hills https://www.fandango.com/emagine-rochester-hills-AACVE/theater-page
MI Flint West 14  Flint, MI CNMK Cinemark Flint https://www.fandango.com/flint-west-14-aacuj/theater-page
MI Rave Ann Arbor 20 IMAX  Ypsilanti, MI CNMK Cinemark Ypsilanti https://www.fandango.com/ann-arbor-20-imax-aacuh/theater-page
MN Lakeville 21 with Monster Screen  Lakeville, MN EMGN Emagine Entertainment Lakeville https://www.fandango.com/emagine-lakeville-AAIBX/theater-page
MN Mounds View 15  Mounds View, MN NVT New Vision Theatres Mounds View https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-mounds-view-15-aancp/theater-page
MN Plymouth Grand 15  Plymouth, MN MNMN Mann of MN Plymouth http://manntheatres.com/theatre/?tid=87
MN Shakopee Cinema 11  Shakopee, MN MARC Marcus Shakopee https://www.fandango.com/marcus-shakopee-cinema-aafuh/theater-page
MO Marcus Midrivers MARC Marcus mid rivers https://www.fandango.com/marcus-wehrenberg-mid-rivers-14-aaojf/theater-page
MO St. Charles 18  Saint Charles, MO MARC Marcus Saint Charles https://www.fandango.com/marcus-wehrenberg-st-charles-stadium-18-aagso/theater-page
NC Ayrsley Grand Cinemas  Charlotte, NC ITBS ITBS Charlotte https://www.fandango.com/ayrsley-grand-cinemas-AAUDH/theater-page
NC Parkside Town Commons Stadium  Cary, NC FEG Frank Entertainment Group Cary https://www.fandango.com/frank-theatres-parkside-town-commons-stadium-11-aaxmx/theater-page
NC Red Cinemas  Greensboro, NC OHCP Cooperative Thtrs Greensboro https://www.fandango.com/red-cinemas-aaofz/theater-page
NE Village Pointe Cinema 16  Omaha, NE MARC Marcus Omaha https://www.fandango.com/marcus-village-pointe-cinema-aarow/theater-page
NH Cinemagic Merrimack 12  Merrimack, NH MINI MINI Theatres Merrimack https://www.fandango.com/merrimack-cinemagic-aatgl/theater-page
NH Cinemagic Stadium 10 Theater  Portsmouth, NH MINI MINI Theatres Portsmouth https://www.fandango.com/cinemagic-portsmouth-aaxel/theater-page
NJ Cinepolis Parsippany 12  Parsippany, NJ CNPL Cinepolis Parsippany https://www.fandango.com/cinepolis-parsippany-aahlg/theater-page
NJ Commerce Center Stadium 18  North Brunswick, NJ REG Regal Ent Grp North Brunswick https://www.fandango.com/regal-commerce-center-stadium-18-and-rpx-AAMAC/theater-page
NJ Edgewater Multiplex 339 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020 Showcase Showcase   https://www.fandango.com/edgewater-multiplex-cinemas-AAPCN/theater-page
NJ Hadley Theatre Stadium 16  South Plainfield, NJ REG Regal Ent Grp South Plainfield https://www.fandango.com/regal-hadley-theatre-stadium-16-AAEMI/theater-page
NJ Independence Plaza 12 & RPX  Hamilton, NJ REG Regal Ent Grp Hamilton https://www.fandango.com/regal-cinemas-independence-plaza-12-and-rpx-AAXQI/theater-page
NJ Movie City 8  Edison, NJ TWN3 8K Cinemas Edison https://www.fandango.com/8k-cinemas-movie-city-AAIEV/theater-page
NY Crossgates Mall 18 + IMAX  Albany, NY REG Regal Ent Grp Albany https://www.fandango.com/regal-crossgates-stadium-18-and-imax-aaggs/theater-page
NY Elmwood Regal Center 16  Buffalo, NY REG Regal Ent Grp Buffalo https://www.fandango.com/regal-elmwood-center-16-aaeth/theater-page
NY Jamaica Multiplex Cinemas, Queens, NY Showcase Showcase Queens https://www.fandango.com/jamaica-multiplex-cinemas-aaqko/theater-page
NY Movie Tavern Syracuse , Camillus, NY ***PREMIERS ONLY*** MTVRN Movie tavern Syracuse https://www.fandango.com/movie-tavern-syracuse-aaxwo/theater-page
NY Tinseltown 16 + IMAX  Rochester, NY CNMK Cinemark Rochester https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-tinseltown-usa-and-imaxr-aaipn/theater-page
OH Dayton South 16 + XD  West Carrollton, OH CNMK Cinemark West Carrollton https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-dayton-south-16-and-xd-aapcl/theater-page
OH Milford 16  Milford, OH CNMK Cinemark Milford https://www.fandango.com/milford-16-aapck/theater-page
OH Screens at continent Nalini Nalini Columbus https://www.fandango.com/screens-at-the-continent-aargo/theater-page
OH Valley View 24 + XD  Valley View, OH CNMK Cinemark Valley View https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-at-valley-view-and-xd-aanhi/theater-page
OK B&B Starworld 20,Tulsa,OK B&B B&B Tulsa https://www.fandango.com/bandb-theatres-tulsa-starworld-20-AAMEQ/theater-page
OK Bricktown 16, Oklahoma City, OK 73104 HARK Harkins Oklahoma City https://www.fandango.com/harkins-bricktown-16-AASWZ/theater-page
OK Cinemark Tinseltown 20 Oklahoma City, OK CNMK Cinemark Oklahoma City https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-tinseltown-and-xd-aaitg/theater-page
OR Beaverton Cedar Hills 16  Beaverton, OR CNMK Cinemark Beaverton https://www.fandango.com/century-16-cedar-hills-crossing-AATBX/theater-page
PA Cinemark Robinson  Robinson Township, PA CNMK Cinemark Robinson Township https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-robinson-township-and-xd-AAVPP/theater-page
PA Harrisburg Mall Stadium 14  Harrisburg, PA REG Regal Ent Grp Harrisburg https://www.fandango.com/regal-great-escape-harrisburg-mall-stadium-14-AAURD/theater-page
PA Marketplace @ Oaks Stadium 24  Oaks, PA REG Regal Ent Grp Oaks https://www.fandango.com/regal-oaks-stadium-24-aajav/theater-page
PA Movie Tavern Main Street Exton  Exton, PA SOTH Southern/MovieTavern Exton https://www.fandango.com/movie-tavern-exton-aaxrs/theater-page
PA Movie Tavern Trexlertown ***PREMIERS ONLY*** SOTH Southern/MovieTavern Allentown https://www.fandango.com/movie-tavern-trexlertown-aaylg/theater-page
premiers only
RI Lincoln 16  Lincoln, RI CWT CW Theaters Lincoln https://www.fandango.com/cinemaworld-lincoln-AATWE/theater-page
TN Hollywood Stadium 27  Nashville, TN REG Regal Ent Grp Nashville https://www.fandango.com/regal-hollywood-stadium-27-and-rpx-nashville-aaexd/theater-page
TN Wolfchase Cinema Grill 8  Memphis, TN MLCO Malco Memphis https://www.fandango.com/malco-wolfchase-cinema-grill-aagoa/theater-page
TX Cinemark 17 + IMAX  Dallas, TX CNMK Cinemark Dallas https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-17-and-imax-AACBT/theater-page
TX Cinemark 19 + XD  Katy, TX CNMK Cinemark Katy https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-19-and-xd-aamzu/theater-page
TX Cinemark Frisco Square + XD  Frisco, TX CNMK Cinemark Frisco https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-19-and-xd-aamzu/theater-page
TX Cinemark West Plano 20 + XD  Plano, TX CNMK Cinemark Plano https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-west-plano-and-xd-AACUT/theater-page
TX College Station + XD  College Station, TX CNMK Cinemark limited shows https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-frisco-square-and-xd-AAWFX/theater-page
TX Dollar Movies 16  San Antonio, TX CNMK Cinemark San Antonio https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-movies-16-aagno/theater-page
TX Fun Movie Grill Carrollton  Carrollton, TX FUNA FunAsia Carrollton https://www.fandango.com/funmovie-grill-AAWTR/theater-page
TX Legacy 24 + XD  Plano, TX CNMK Cinemark Plano https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-legacy-and-xd-aanhh/theater-page
TX Macarthur Marketplace Stadium 16  Irving, TX REG Regal Ent Grp Irving https://www.fandango.com/regal-macarthur-marketplace-stadium-16-AAUAT/theater-page
TX Memorial City 16  Houston, TX CNMK Cinemark Houston https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-memorial-city-AAUIS/theater-page
TX Southlake 14  Southlake, TX HARK Harkins southlake https://www.fandango.com/harkins-southlake-town-sq-14-AAUAC/theater-page
TX Studio Movie Grill (Dallas, TX) SMG Studio Movie Grill Dallas https://www.studiomoviegrill.com/locations/texas/northwest-highway/2018/10/29
TX Tinseltown 20 + XD  Pflugerville, TX CNMK Cinemark Pflugerville https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-20-and-xd-AAEQK/theater-page
TX Tinseltown 290 16 + XD  Houston, TX CNMK Cinemark Houston https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-tinseltown-290-and-xd-AACMR/theater-page
TX Tinseltown USA 15 + XD  Beaumont, TX ***LIMITED SHOWS*** CNMK Cinemark limited shows https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-beaumont-15-and-xd-aaipu/theater-page
UT Cinemark 24 + XD  West Jordan, UT CNMK Cinemark West Jordan https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-24-jordan-landing-and-xd-aaoej/theater-page
VA Centreville 12  Centreville, VA CNMK Cinemark Centreville https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-24-jordan-landing-and-xd-aaoej/theater-page
VA Countryside Stadium 20  Sterling, VA REG Regal Ent Grp Sterling https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-centreville-12-aacko/theater-page
VA DC Cinemas  Falls Church, VA TWN3 8K Cinemas Falls Church https://www.movietickets.com/theaters/detail/id/ti-39103
VA Fairfax Corner 14 + XD  Fairfax, VA CNMK Cinemark Fairfax https://www.fandango.com/fairfax-corner-14-and-xd-AARCJ/theater-page
VA Fox Stadium 16 & IMAX  Ashburn, VA REG Regal Ent Grp Ashburn https://www.fandango.com/regal-fox-stadium-16-and-imax-aauns/theater-page
VA Military Circle 18  Norfolk, VA CNMK Cinemark Norfolk https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-18-AAOQM/theater-page
VA Virginia Center Stadium 20  Glen Allen, VA REG Regal Ent Grp Glen Allen https://www.fandango.com/regal-virginia-center-stadium-20-aaepq/theater-page
WA Lincoln Square Cinema  Bellevue, WA CNMK Cinemark Bellevue https://www.fandango.com/cinemark-lincoln-square-AATVL/theater-page
WI Fitchburg 18 + IMAX  Fitchburg, WI NVT New Vision Theatres Fitchburg https://www.fandango.com/new-vision-fitchburg-18-imax-aaomj/theater-page
WI Ridge Cinema 19  New Berlin, WI MARC Marcus New Berlin https://www.fandango.com/marcus-ridge-cinema-aagme/theater-page