Suresh Babu as President for TFCC

After the bifurcation of the two Telugu states, the elections have been conducted yesterday for key posts to the Telugu Film Chamber of Commerce.  D. Suresh Babu who contested for the post of the president has won from the exhibitor’s wing and K.Leela Damodara Prasad was elected as Secretary for a term of two years.