Tollywood Big Four with Tamil Superstar

Last Updated on by

TSR National Awards given away every year by T Subba Rami Reddy will happen on February 17. Vishakapatnam will be the Place of the Event. Bollywood star heroine Vidya Balan will be honored with the Sridevi Memorial Award this year. On the other side, there is an interesting update about this event.

Tollywood Big Four – Megastar Chiranjeevi, Lion Balakrishna, King Nagarjuna, and Victory Venkatesh will grace the event along with Superstar Rajinikanth. Tamil Star Heroes – Vikram and Suriya will also attend. It is possible because TSR is close to all heroes cutting Film Industry Lines. It will be a treat to fans to see these Superstars on one dias.

User Comments