Tollywood Filmfare awards winners

62 Britania Filmfare awards were announced yesterday in a grand manner at a glittering function at Nehru Stadium in Chennai. ANR ‘s last film ‘Manam’ which was proved super hit got four awards. More than 350 nominations from four south languages came in and here are the winners from Tollywood.

Best Film – ‘Manam’

Best Director – Vikram Kumar – ‘Manam’

Best Actor – Allu Arjun – ‘Race Gurram’

Best Actress – Shruti Haasan – ‘Race Gurram’

Best Lyricist – Chandrabose – “Kanipinchina Maa
Ammake” from ‘Manam’.

Best Playback Singer Male – Simha – “Cinema
Choopista” from ‘Race Gurram’

Best Playback Singer Female – Sunitha Upadrashta
– “Yem Sandeham Ledu” from ‘Oohalu

Best Supporting Actor – Jagapathi Babu – ‘Legend’

Best Supporting Actress – Lakshmi Manchu –
‘Chandamama Kathalu’.

Best Music Director – Anoop Rubens – ‘Manam’