TSR awards presented in Visakhapatnam.


TSR awards were presented by ‘TSR Kala Peetham’ at Port Kalavani, Visakhapatnam on Friday (September 17th), they arranged a grand eve where MP and chairman of Parliamentary Standing Committee on Science and Technology Dr T. Subbarami Reddy (TSR) also celebrated his 68th birthday on yesterday.   On this grand eve they distributed awards to the winners,  

Tollywood legend Dr Akkineni Nageswara Rao was presented with the ‘Millennium Award’, veteran actress Vyjayanthimala Bali won the ‘National Integration Award’ and writer Dr C. Narayana Reddy was felicitated with the ‘Life Time Achievement Award’. Former Test cricketer turned politician Mohammed Azharuddin also got the ‘Life Time Achievement Award’. The Secunderabad MLA, Sahajanati  Jayasudha has bagged the ‘Kala Saraswathi Award’.

Dr D. Ramanaidu, noted film producer was also felicitated on receiving the Dadasaheb Phalke Award. 

The PCC president, D. Srinivas, the ministers, J. Geeta Reddy, Kanna Lakshmi Narayana, Botsa Satyanarayana, Pasupulate Bala Raju, and the MPs, Undavalli Arun Kumar and Botsa Jhansi Lakshmi were amongst those present.

TSR awards presented in Visakhapatnam.
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)