TV Nandi Awards announcedÂ….

TV Nandi Awards announcedÂ….

It is well known that Andhra Pradesh is the only state to present awards for Television artists and Technicians. 

Yesterday (November 10th), The Nandi Award jury for Television Department 2010 submitted its final list of Television Nandi Awards 2009 to the Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister K.Rosaiah. The jury also announced the same in front of the media yesterday (10th November). The jury also announced this year the Telugu News channels will also be included in the Television Nandi Awards 2009.  

These awards will be presented on the festive eve of Ugadi at Lalitha Kala Thoranam, Hyderabad. On an overall view most of the prestigious awards went to ETV, SMBC and DD.Here is the list of Television Nandi Awards

TV Nandi Awards 2009 for Films, Documentaries and Serials

Best Tele-film –  Vipranarayana(SVBC)

First best TV feature–  Wow(ETV) (Gold Nandi Award)

Second best TV feature–  Idi Asalu Kadha(NTV) (Silver Nandi Award)

First best TV mega serial— Sri Sri Pothuluri Veera Brahmendra Swamy Charitra(SVBC)(Gold Nandi Award)

Second best TV mega serial— Srimathi Sri Subramanyam (ETV) (Silver Nandi Award)

First best TV daily serial—   Mogali Rekulu(Gemini TV)(Gold Nandi Award)

Second best TV daily serial—  Abhishekam (ETV)(Silver Nandi Award)

Best TV children’s film–  Ashadeepam(DD)

Best TV documentary film—  Cheryal Kalakruthulu(DD)

Best TV socially relevant film— Daily Mirror(TV9)

Best TV Educational Film–  Adbhutha Chirudanyalu (DD)

TV Nandi Awards 2009 for Actors, Actresses and Anchors

Best Leading Actor (Achyuth Award)- Sagar (Mogali Rekulu)

Best Leading Actress (Achyuth Award)- Waheeda (Srimathi Sri Subramanyam)

Best Supporting Actor – Hari

Best Supporting Actress – Roopa Devi

Best Villian – Ravi Verma

Best Child Actor – Master Vijay

Best Child Actress – V. Yajuvendra

Best Anchor(Male) – Siva Reddy

Best Anchor(Female) – Suma

Best TV News Reader (Male) – P. Kiran Kumar(HMTV)

Best TV News Reader (Female) – G. Rani Rudrama(Raj News)

TV Nandi Awards 2009 for Technical Department

Best Director – Manjula Naidu

Best Screenplay – Raghu Kapuganti and M. Seshu Kumar

Best Story Writer – D.Kameswari

Best Dialogue Writer – Gonvida Rajulu Nageswaar Rao

Best Lyric Writer – Dr. Mangalagiri Poornachand

Best Cinematographer – P. Venkata Ramana

Best Music Director – Radha-Gopim

Best Playback Singer (Male) – Mano

Best Playback (Female) – P.R.Kausalya

Best Editor – K. Narasimha Reddy

Best Art Director – Addala Peddi Raju

Best Dubbing Artist (Male) – Y.V. Venkateswara Rao

Best Dubbing Artist (Female) – Lenina Chowdary

Best Audiographer – Sunkara Sateesh

Best Costume Designer – V.Tirumaleswara Rao

Best Make-up Artist – Devendra Kumar

Best Graphics – Ray Animations

TV Nandi Awards announcedÂ….
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)