Varun Tej Tholi Prema Live Review

Mega Prince Varun Tarun much-hyped love journey… ‘Tholi Prema’ is all set for grand release on Today across Overseas. Bubbly beauty Rashi Khanna played as a female lead, senior actress Suhasini Maniratnam, comedians Priyadarshi Pullikonda, Vidyullekha Raman and other actors played the lead roles in this film. And here is the exclusive live updates/Review from USA primers which starts at 05:00 PM EST (03:30 AM IST)…

Here are Live updates…

The movie just started …

03:30 AM: Titles rolling…. Varun Teja entry in a simple way running on London streets, introducing himself as Aditya who failed in Love and succeeded in career…

03:40 AM: Movie shifted to India… flashback drop mode… Aditya’s College days… ‘Break The Rules Song….’

03:45 AM: Aditya’s meet Rashi Khanna (Varsha) in train… Both miss the train… some comedy type fight….

03:55 AM: Suhasini Maniratnam introduced as Aditya’s mother…

04:00 AM: Ninnila Song…..’ at Railway Station… Song backdrop and RR is good…

04:10 AM: Varsha misses… Movie shifted to college in Hyderabad…

04:20 AM: Comedian Priyadarshi entry as Aditya’s friend… Trying to create some comedy…

04:30 AM: Fortunately Varsha also studies in the same college… Aditya tries to impress Varsha… But she teases him… Some love scenes…

US Premiers Shows Gross: 6 pm EST/4:30 am IST Gross 32k

Present Movie is running a bit slow pace with some love scenes between the lead pair in a college…

04:40 AM: ‘Vinnane Vinnane Song…’ Love song between Aditya & Varsha

04:55 AM: The film is tending towards interval bang…. Annoyed Aditya says break to Varsha

The first half of the movie is okay with limited comedy and routine love story. Director targeted youth with the first half, it’s a complete youthful slot… they may like it more but others may like only at some point and some scenes… Let us wait and see what twists and turns director impended in the second half to attract all set of audience.

05:00 AM: The second half started… Movie shifted to London… Aditya & his friend Priyadarshan comes to London for higher studies and Job

05:10 AM: Comedian Hyper Aadi entry on big screen… He hails from Bhimavaram… He is a bookie bet on everything… Comedy scenes

05:15 AM: Aditya bets that he will impress his classmate Sapna Pabbi… ‘Sunona Sunaina Song’…

05:20 AM: Senior actor Naresh Entry as house owner in London…

Hyper Aadhi comedy punches are good… creating laughter’s…

05:25 AM: Aditya completes his studies…. he is an Architect…His company gets a project of constructing the building of some other company… he needs to work on-site…

05:30 AM: Aditya goes to client site… shockingly Varsha works as a manager in that company and Aditya needs to work with her… 

US Premiers Shows Gross: 7 pm EST/5:30 am IST Gross 37k

05:35 AM: Surprisingly Varsha also lives in Senior Naresh house (same house where Aditya is living) as paying guest.

05:40 AM: Varsha tries to come close to Varun… But he avoids her…

05:45 AM: In the meantime, some goons try to attack Varsha… Fight sequence Aditya saves her…Some sentiment scenes with Aditya, Varsha & Naresh…

05: 55 AM: Aditya & Varsha patch up scenes… trying to retrieve their love… ‘Allasani Vaari Song’…

06:00 AM: Both are in Love again… Some lovemaking scenes… Aditya tells his friend in a party that he doesn’t want to continue the relationship with Varsha because he already faced so many problems due to her… Varsha listens and says break up to Aditya and moves away from him…

06:05 AM: Title Song Tholi Prema…. Memories are recollecting in backdrop…

06:10 AM: Aditya returns back to India….he has come to know through his mother Suhasini that Varsha came to London for sake of Aditya… She loves him very much… Aditya realizes her love… Some sentiment scene… The film is tending towards climax…

06:15 AM: Happy Ending… 

Story-wise the film seems to be quite routine, love stories of this kind are seen in many movies but the film has good classic touch. Multiplex (A- Centre) audience may like this movie but it may not run in B & C centers. The main highlights in the film are songs. Thaman has given good BGM and awesome melodies. Let us wait and see how the audience will receive it.

US Premiers Shows Gross: 8 pm EST/6:30 am IST Gross 40k

US Premiers Shows Gross @ 11 pm EST/9:30 am IST 124k

Follow Us: