Will Sentiment Work In Favor Of Pawan?

Election fever has spread all over AP. From last Five years political equations have completely changed with Jana Sena entering political battle. Although Jana Sena rivals TDP and YSRCP has announced their candidates Jana Sena has still in finalizing candidates in some key areas. Especially all eyes were on the constituency Pawan Kalyan is going to contest.
Now as per official update Pawan Kalyan is going to contest from two constituencies Bheemavaram and Gajuwaka. However, there is one sentiment that is giving a big boost for Jana Sena. As per the sentiment, the political party which was held by the winning MLA candidate from Bheemavaram will come into the power. From 1989 the sentiment is continuing here is the list of MLA candidates since 1989.

1989: Alluri Subhash Chandrabose (Congress)
1994: Venkata Narasimharaju Penumatsa (TDP)
1999: Venkata Narasimharaju Penumatsa (TDP)
2004: Grandhi Srinivas (Congress)
2009 Palaparthy Ramanjaneyulu (Congress)
2014: Palaparthy Ramanjaneyulu (TDP)
Let us wait and see will the sentiment will work in favor of Pawan Kalyan or not.

Also Read: Pawan Kalyan Clarifies About Janasena Election Plan